"The Voice of the New Jersey Trucking Industry... Dedicated to Safety and Service"

New Jersey Motor Truck Association’s 

 68th Annual Truck Driving Championships & 14th Annual Step Van Driving Championships

3 Axle Winners

 1st Place- Wilbert Vano, XPO Logistics 

2nd Place- Dwayne Stephenson, FedEx Express

3rd Place- Shawn Taylor, UPS

Four Axle Winners

1st Place- Thomas Michi, UPS

2nd Place- Leszek Beben, FedEx Freight

3rd Place- Carlos Chavarriaga, UPS

5 Axle Winners

1st Place- Doug Simonelli, A. Duie Pyle

2nd Place- Oscar Montoya, UPS

3rd Place- Jerry Rechsteiner, UPS

Flatbed Winners

1st Place- Joseph Drayton, UPS 

2nd Place- Erminsul Vivas Pedrazza, UPS

3rd Place- Dominic Vanacore, UPS

Sleeper Berth Winners

1st Place- Kevin Byrnes, UPS 

2nd Place- Vitaliy Vasylatiy, FedEx Ground

3rd Place- Francisco Poblete, FedEx Ground

Straight Truck Winners

1st Place- Eddie Conrad, FedEx Express

2nd Place- Paul Szypula, FedEx Freight

3rd Place- Vitaliy Tolochiy, FedEx Ground

Tanker Winners

1st Place- Antonio Domazetovski, UPS

2nd Place- William Kanauss, UPS

3rd Place- Luis Agudelo, FedEx Freight

Twins Winners

1st Place- Remedios Camacho, FedEx Freight

2nd Place- Julian Ortiz, UPS

3rd Place- John McMillan, UPS

Step Van Winners

1st Place- Ron Price, UPS 

2nd Place- Jeffrey Handfield, UPS

3rd Place- Victor Garcia, FedEx Ground

 Forms to Download (PDFs)

Initial Entry Form

NTDC TR1-2 Driver Form

Sponsorship Forms

Banquet Tickets

Written Exam WinnerWilbert Vano, XPO

Pre-Trip WinnerCarlos Chavarriaga, UPS

Course WinnerEddie Conrad, FedEx Express

Small Team ChampionsFedEx Express

Large Team ChampionsUPS

Rookie of The YearDwayne Stephenson, FedEx Express

Dave Borngesser  Award

Grand ChampionWilbert Vano, XPO

New Jersey Motor Truck Association | 160 Tices Lane, East Brunswick, NJ 08816 | 732-254-5000
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software